Call
×

COVID-19 REQUIREMENTS

The Players Centre will no longer require proof of a negative test or voluntary proof of vaccination to enter our venue.

It is recommended that all patrons over age 6 regardless of vaccination/testing status wear masks over their nose and mouth while inside the venue.

Protocols will continue to be revisited and may be revised based on CDC guidance and the evolving circumstances of the pandemic. Screening protocols may be added or removed.

Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

PROOF Wednesday, January 11, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

PROOF Thursday, January 12, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

PROOF Friday, January 13, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

PROOF Saturday, January 14, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

PROOF Sunday, January 15, 2023 at 2:00 PM EST

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

PROOF Tuesday, January 17, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

PROOF Wednesday, January 18, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

PROOF Thursday, January 19, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

PROOF Friday, January 20, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

PROOF Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 2:00 PM EST

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

PROOF Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

PROOF Sunday, January 22, 2023 at 2:00 PM EST

1130 Theatre