Call
×

COVID-19 REQUIREMENTS

The Players Centre will no longer require proof of a negative test or voluntary proof of vaccination to enter our venue.

It is recommended that all patrons over age 6 regardless of vaccination/testing status wear masks over their nose and mouth while inside the venue.

Protocols will continue to be revisited and may be revised based on CDC guidance and the evolving circumstances of the pandemic. Screening protocols may be added or removed.

Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

GODSPELL Wednesday, March 8, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

GODSPELL Thursday, March 9, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

GODSPELL Friday, March 10, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

GODSPELL Saturday, March 11, 2023 at 7:30 PM EST

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

GODSPELL Sunday, March 12, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

GODSPELL Tuesday, March 14, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

GODSPELL Wednesday, March 15, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

GODSPELL Thursday, March 16, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

GODSPELL Friday, March 17, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

GODSPELL Saturday, March 18, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

GODSPELL Saturday, March 18, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

GODSPELL Sunday, March 19, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

1130 Theatre