Call
×

COVID-19 REQUIREMENTS

The Players Centre will no longer require proof of a negative test or voluntary proof of vaccination to enter our venue.

It is recommended that all patrons over age 6 regardless of vaccination/testing status wear masks over their nose and mouth while inside the venue.

Protocols will continue to be revisited and may be revised based on CDC guidance and the evolving circumstances of the pandemic. Screening protocols may be added or removed.

25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-25 of 110 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

8-Track: the Sound of the 70s Thursday, June 8, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

8-Track: the Sound of the 70s Saturday, June 10, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

8-Track: the Sound of the 70s Sunday, June 11, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

8-Track: the Sound of the 70s Thursday, June 15, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

8-Track: the Sound of the 70s Friday, June 16, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

8-Track: the Sound of the 70s Saturday, June 17, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

8-Track: the Sound of the 70s Sunday, June 18, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Finding Nemo Jr. Friday, June 30, 2023 at 7:00 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Finding Nemo Jr. Saturday, July 1, 2023 at 7:00 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Finding Nemo Jr. Sunday, July 2, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Mantle Friday, July 7, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Players Studio
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Mantle Saturday, July 8, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Players Studio
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Mantle Sunday, July 9, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Players Studio
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lateral Moves Friday, July 21, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Players Studio Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lateral Moves Saturday, July 22, 2023 at 7:30 PM EDT

Players Studio Stage
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lateral Moves Sunday, July 23, 2023 at 2:00 PM EDT

Players Studio Stage

Event 1-25 of 110 displayed

Logout and Empty Shopping Cart"   Discover other local Venues and Events