Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rock of Ages Teen Edition Friday, June 28, 2024 at 6:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rock of Ages Teen Edition Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 6:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Players New Play Festival 2024 Wednesday, July 10, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Players New Play Festival 2024 Thursday, July 11, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Green Day's American Idiot Wednesday, August 7, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Green Day's American Idiot Thursday, August 8, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Green Day's American Idiot Friday, August 9, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Green Day's American Idiot Saturday, August 10, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Green Day's American Idiot Sunday, August 11, 2024 at 2:00 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Green Day's American Idiot Wednesday, August 14, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Green Day's American Idiot Thursday, August 15, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Green Day's American Idiot Friday, August 16, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Green Day's American Idiot Saturday, August 17, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Green Day's American Idiot Sunday, August 18, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Being Somebody Saturday, October 19, 2024 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Being Somebody Sunday, October 20, 2024 at 1:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events