Call
×

COVID-19 REQUIREMENTS

The Players Centre will no longer require proof of a negative test or voluntary proof of vaccination to enter our venue.

It is recommended that all patrons over age 6 regardless of vaccination/testing status wear masks over their nose and mouth while inside the venue.

Protocols will continue to be revisited and may be revised based on CDC guidance and the evolving circumstances of the pandemic. Screening protocols may be added or removed.

25 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-25 of 95 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let It Be Friday, August 19, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let It Be Saturday, August 20, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let It Be Sunday, August 21, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let It Be Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let It Be Wednesday, August 24, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let It Be Thursday, August 25, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let It Be Friday, August 26, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let It Be Saturday, August 27, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Let It Be Sunday, August 28, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SIDE BY SIDE BY SONDHEIM Wednesday, September 7, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SIDE BY SIDE BY SONDHEIM Thursday, September 8, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SIDE BY SIDE BY SONDHEIM Friday, September 9, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SIDE BY SIDE BY SONDHEIM Saturday, September 10, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SIDE BY SIDE BY SONDHEIM Sunday, September 11, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SIDE BY SIDE BY SONDHEIM Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SIDE BY SIDE BY SONDHEIM Wednesday, September 14, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SIDE BY SIDE BY SONDHEIM Thursday, September 15, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SIDE BY SIDE BY SONDHEIM Friday, September 16, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SIDE BY SIDE BY SONDHEIM Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SIDE BY SIDE BY SONDHEIM Saturday, September 17, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SIDE BY SIDE BY SONDHEIM Sunday, September 18, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Merrily From Center Stage Saturday, September 24, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Merrily From Center Stage Sunday, September 25, 2022 at 2:00 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 7:30 PM EDT

1130 Theatre

Event 1-25 of 95 displayed